The Regional Committee


You might  see us floating around and about the hospitality desk during the Regional Tournament.

Who we are, and what we do!



2015 Tournament Chairman

Kathy Keane

Kathleen Sharpe Keane


PR, IT & Stats


Katrina Van Pelt


Hospitality Queen,

Danielle Cloutier s

Danielle Cloutier  


Banquet Chief


Donna Leitch


Partnership Guru


  Judy Bussell


Section Top Awards


 Sheena Rayner


Prizes and Goody Bags

Marsha Fraser

Marsha Fraser


Caddies & Trophies




Lorna Anderson



ACBL Unit 198 President

 Rachael Gosling

Rachael Gosling




To get in touch with us, please email: